Jörg Hillemacher
Projektleitung

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 511 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 515

joerg.hillemacher@euregio-messen.de
Thomas Poullig
Vertrieb & Technik

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 517 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 515

thomas.poullig@euregio-messen.de
Eva Günther
Vertrieb &
Projektmanagement
Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 514 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 515
eva.guenther@euregio-messen.de
Lara Kahlen
Assistenz Geschäftsführung
Tel: +49 (0) 241 / 51013 - 70 Fax: +49 (0) 241 / 51032 - 515
lara.kahlen@euregio-messen.de
Yvonne Gäbler
Vertrieb &
Projektmanagement
Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 519 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 515
Gaebler@euregio-messen.de
Michael Cosler
Veranstaltungsmanagement

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 518
Fax: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 515

michael.cosler@euregio-messen.de
Luca Ehrlich
Auszubildender
Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 512 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 515
luca.ehrlich@euregio-messen.de
Lena Hermanns
Auszubildende

Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 513 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 515

lena.hermanns@euregio-messe.de
Fabienne Miladinovic
Zentrale & Büromanagement
Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 500 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 515
miladinovic@euregio-messen.de
Janou Müller-Beuermann
Pressearbeit
Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 14 82
Fax: +49 (0) 241 / 510 32 515
janou.mueller@euregio-messen.de
Kathrin Halcour
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 516 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 515
k.halcour@euregio-messen.de
Andreas Troßmann
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 500 Fax: +49 (0)241 / 510 32 515
andreas.trossmann@euregio-messen.de